Our Team

We invite you to meet our team of travel experts. Our unique, friendly and intelligent staffs are here to help make your trip memorable from start to finish. Their passion for travel and their understanding of the latest technology is what makes UNIGLOBE Travel a leader in travel management.

Tom Beebe

Owner

Peter Durbetaki

Owner
peter@uniglobeatlanta.com..
Phone:   1 404 231 8747

Loyal Charles

Leisure Travel Counselor/Manager
loyal@uniglobeatlanta.com..
Phone:   404 231 8747

Shane Norris

Corporate Travel Counselor/Manager
shane@uniglobeatlanta.com..
Phone:   440 231 8747

Charlotte Barnes

Accounting
charlotte@uniglobeatlanta..
Phone:   404 231 8747

Marissa Barker

Independent Travel Counselor
marissa@uniglobeatlanta.c..
Phone:   404 835 7211

Sheri Cohen

Independent Travel Counselor
sheri@uniglobeatlanta.com..
Phone:   404 231 8747

Stanley Cohen

Independent Travel Counselor
stanley@uniglobeatlanta.c..
Phone:   404 231 8747

Carl Howard

Wedding & Group Specialist
carl@uniglobeatlanta.com
Phone:   404 231 8747

Michelle Beatty-Schofield

Independent Travel Counselor

Marcy Fryer

Independent Travel Counselor
mrcella@juno.com
Phone:   404 636 1019

Francine Lowe

Independent Travel Counselor

Susan Rosen

Independent Travel Counselor
rhumba51@hotmail.com
Phone:   770 908 1893

Judy Thompson

Independent Travel Counselor
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s